universal-dog Shop Sponsors

Belgier-WM 2003 (IPO)


Belgier-WM 2003
Category of event:
Results list name:
Belgier-WM 2003
Results list type:
Event location:
De Haan (Belgien)
Judges A:
Judges B:
Judges C:
Please send us any missing points tables so that we can improve and add to working-dog‘s results service even more. Please make sure that you clearly state where and when the championship took place. If possible, include the names of the judges and helpers. Please remember that we only publish results from championships at national level at the lowest – regional championships are excluded.

Please send the documents to one of the following addresses:
Fax: +49-34602-9991-0

Results list

Show results list without images
working-dog Premium membership
A list of randomly ordered participants is being displayed!
Become a Premium member now to receive all information from the results service with placings, results and many other features!
Find out more now
Place Dog Dog handler A B C Total Mark  
Yraki LOSH 855642 (Thuy)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Benie Thuy  
Yundo van JoefarmBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Wim Strosse  
Rommiklaanin T'RegoBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jouni KeijonenFinland  
Daneskjold HardBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Tommy Flindt EskildsenDenmark  
Otis du Clos ChampchenyBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Hermann KugelGermany  
Nach LOF 36469/5212 (Schwendinger)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Markus SchwendingerGermany  
Rico van Fort Oranje (Belzen)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Belzen van DavidNetherlands  
Jakar des TeutonesBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Hans Georg u. Birgitta PriethItaly  
Valentin van JoefarmBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Frederik Cuypers  
Pois Kottoo CanonBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Mika Viinanen  
Arno van Gelders SpijkerBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Harry Louwers  
Apollo von den ObirhöhlenBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Gojko LenkoSlovenia  
Ip zum ChasseralblickBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Peter LupincSwitzerland  
Vriend van de DuvetorreBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Erni Fernandes  
Widar du ColombophileBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Monica QuadroniSwitzerland  
Urbanus van de LentamelBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Wim Van Strijdonck  
Dardo de Alphaville BohemiaBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jaroslav Zeman  
Luna DKK 2742/01 (Larsen)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jørgen LarsenDenmark  
Mec des Loups MutinsBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Lola vom Roten FalkenBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Peter ScherkGermany  
Vrimewave van de HaantjeshoekBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Uta BindelsGermany  
Ombo de la Tanière d'OrBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Patrick Keil  
Nina la Maschera di FerroBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Andreas Dimitriou  
Onyx la Maschera di FerroBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Marko HabicSlovenia  
Lei-Anns SäpoBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Lena Eliasson  
Giltedge Gladiator ot VitoshaBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
John (Mohawk John) WiitanenUSA  
Ô des Loups MutinsBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Juan valeroSpain  
Niger la Maschera di FerroBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Antonio Delbeato  
Ikaros ac av NangijalaBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Keijo ValtaFinland  
Daneskjold LunaBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Lene Geisler  
Pirate des Loups MutinsBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Stéphane Depenweiler  
Daneskjold RamboBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Malin Bergstrand  
Santiago du Chenil VictoireBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Dana Miller  
Aymon Foxly BohemiaBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Vaclav Kejr  
Akim BovejaBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Miroslav Pesek  
Uka-Senna SLR MN 165 (Senekovic)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Dusan Senekovic  
Daneskjold LupusBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Wassilios BroumasGermany  
Saillie vom SiefelerbergBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Dieter Haas  
Halusetha's QueridoBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Fred Tichelaar  
Daneskjold LoboBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Henrik HjortDenmark  
Aika der Sonne entgegenBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Michael Manhart  
Essegvari KrocBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jan Argalas  
Ulfette van de DuvetorreBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Alica Steczova  
Umlaut van de DuvetorreBelgian Shepherd Dog (Tervueren)
Tarmo Antila  
Zico van de TrinekesdreefBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Ikuo Yamaguchi  
Daneskjold JokerBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Karl Kührer  
Django ot VitoshaBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Ivan BalabanovUSA  
Iso SLR MN 134 (Ribic)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Tone Ribiè  
Oui'ly du Vieux MarronnierBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Gilbert guevelFrance  
Vitesse vom Schloss NeuhorstBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Michiko Yamaguchi  
Viking van JoefarmBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Peter gruberAustria  
A'Bete Visage Noir vom BMTBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Cynthia Lapointe  
Yagus van de DuvetorreBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Mario VerslypeBelgium  
Igor Perle de TourbièreBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jo Slangen  
Daneskjold JackpotBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Henk BruggemanNetherlands  
A'Desert der Sonne entgegenBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Edgar ScherklGermany  
Utamarou des Deux PottoisBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Geert verlindenBelgium  
Gem la Cour d'AgibertBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Roland MastSwitzerland  
Apoll vom WolfsrudelBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jürgen SchwendingerAustria  
Carack du ColombophileBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Werner Schwab  
Bo vom Roten MilanBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Mirko FlereSlovenia  
Boy vom HölzleswaldBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Richard KornherrGermany  
Taiga du ColombophileBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
André Pasquier  
Gepetto vom SatansbergBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Günther Rossner  
Dingo Perle de TourbièreBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Tonny Hofmans  
Bero z Hückelovy VilyBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jaromír Vácha  
Ulla-Ursa SLR MN 163 (Rok)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Rok KorljanSlovenia  
Layak de la VirginieBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Patrick ClémentSwitzerland  
Astro vom Grünen TannBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Riccardo boninoItaly  
Othar des Loups MutinsBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Dani Ruano Bou  
Beryl Foxly BohemiaBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Petr Vondracek  
D'Cochisse des Hommes ApachesBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Belorizon (Riva)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Giuseppe Riva  
Cartovche BomazdeBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Lubomir Hlinka  
Bryan vom Haus MeckiBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Finn BertelsenDenmark  
Jo des Loups MutinsBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jean Joaquin  
Oedipe des Loups MutinsBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jean BRUNAFrance  
Viola van de Berlex-HoeveBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Bervoets GuidoBelgium  
Pois Kottoo AlfonsoBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Riitta Tägtström  
Neron du Scialet VincentBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Jorge Rosillo  
Dino NHSB 2191953 (Wirth)Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Alfred WirthLuxembourg  
Daneskjold OliverBelgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
Lone NielsenDenmark